Data Science Degree Requirements - Department of Computer Science - Purdue University Skip to main content

Data Science CS Degree Requirements

Data Science First Year (DSFY) and students CODOing into Data Science choose among three Data Science majors - Data Science CS (DSCS), Data Science Stat (DSST) and Data Science Math (DSMA). These three distinct majors share a common first year curriculum, but diverge thereafter to specialize in their respective home department area. The following curriculum  information pertains to Data Science CS (DSCS) majors in the Department of Computer Science only.


Last Updated: Jun 23, 2023 11:42 AM

Department of Computer Science, 305 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6010 • Fax: (765) 494-0739

Copyright © 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.