Contacting Us

General Department Contact
Purdue University
Department of Computer Science
305 N. University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2107
Phone: (765) 494-6010
Fax: (765) 494-0739

Administrative Contacts

Department Head head@cs.purdue.edu
Sunil Prabhakar (765) 494-6003
Assistant Head bond@purdue.edu
Randy Bond (765) 494-2248
Assistant to the Head wjg@purdue.edu
William J. Gorman (765) 494-6004

Student Contacts

Undergraduate Office undergrad-info@cs.purdue.edu
  (800) 320-6132 or (765) 494-6010
Graduate Office grad-info@cs.purdue.edu
  (765) 494-6004

CS Development

Office of Corporate Relations corporate-relations@cs.purdue.edu
Sally Luzader (765) 494-6180
K-12 Outreach

k12@cs.purdue.edu
(765) 494-7802

Support

Building Deputy buildingdeputy@cs.purdue.edu
Pamela Graf (765) 494-7833
Postmaster postmaster@cs.purdue.edu
  Report Blocked Mail
Webmaster webmaster@cs.purdue.edu
CS-Related Centers Centers Directory

Communications

Communications Specialist

communications@cs.purdue.edu

Kristyn Childres (765) 494-0669