Purdue University - Department of Computer Science - Contact Us
Skip to main content

Contact Us

General Department Contact

Purdue University
Department of Computer Science
305 N. University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2107
Phone: (765) 494-6010
Fax: (765) 494-0739

Administrative Contacts

TitleEmailPhone Number

Interim Department Head

Susanne Hambrusch

head@cs.purdue.edu (765) 494-6003

Assistant Head

Randy Bond

bond@purdue.edu (765) 494-2248
Business Office BO@cs.purdue.edu  

Student Contacts

TitleEmailPhone Number

Undergraduate Office

undergrad-info@cs.purdue.edu (765) 494-6010

Graduate Office

grad-info@cs.purdue.edu (765) 494-6004

CS Development

TitleEmailPhone Number

Office of Corporate Relations

Sally Luzader

corporate-relations@cs.purdue.edu (765) 494-6180

K-12 Outreach

k12@cs.purdue.edu (765) 494-7802

Support

TitleEmailPhone Number

Building Deputy

Pamela Graf

buildingdeputy@cs.purdue.edu (765) 494-7833
General IT Support ScienceHelp@purdue.edu  

Postmaster

 

postmaster@cs.purdue.edu

Report Blocked Mail

 
Webmaster webmaster@cs.purdue.edu  

CS-Related Centers

Centers Directory  

Communications

TitleEmailPhone Number

Communications Specialist

Emily Kinsell

communications@cs.purdue.edu (765) 494-0669
Last Updated: Feb 1, 2019 12:07 PM

Department of Computer Science, 305 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6010 • Fax: (765) 494-0739

Copyright © 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.