CS-Related Centers Directory

Center for Education & Research in Information Assurance & Security (CERIAS)
Executive Director execdir@cerias.purdue.edu
Eugene Spafford (765) 494-7825
Research Director bertino@cerias.purdue.edu
Elisa Bertino (765) 496-2399
Managing Director bond@cerias.purdue.edu
Randy Bond (765) 494-2248
Indiana Center for Database Systems (ICDS)
ICDS Director bertino@cerias.purdue.edu
Elisa Bertino (765) 496-2399
Software Engineering Research Center (SERC)
Director apm@purdue.edu
Aditya P. Mathur (765) 494-7823
Cyber Center
Director bertino@cerias.purdue.edu
Elisa Bertino (765) 496-2399
Computing Research Institute (CRI)
Director bertino@cerias.purdue.edu
Elisa Bertino (765) 496-2399
Envision Center
Director bertoline@purdue.edu
Gary Bertoline  
CS Faculty Contact cmh@purdue.edu
Christoph Hoffmann (765) 494-6185
Discovery Park
Executive Director rebar@purdue.edu
Alan H. Rebar (765) 496-6625
Associate Director sharma@purdue.edu
Pankaj Sharma (765) 494-7452
Purdue University Regional Visualization and Analytics Center (PURVAC)
Director ebertd@purdue.edu
David Ebert (765) 494-9064