Purdue University - Department of Computer Science - Contacts

CS-Related Centers Directory

Center for Education & Research in Information Assurance & Security (CERIAS)

PositionNameEmailPhone Number
Executive Director Eugene Spafford execdir@cerias.purdue.edu (765) 494-7825
Research Director Elisa Bertino bertino@cerias.purdue.edu (765) 496-2399
Managing Director Randy Bond bond@cerias.purdue.edu (765) 494-2248

 

Indiana Center for Database Systems (ICDS)

ICDS Director
Elisa Bertino
bertino@cerias.purdue.edu
(765) 496-2399

 

Software Engineering Research Center (SERC)

Director
Aditya P. Mathur
apm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7823

 

Cyber Center

Director
Elisa Bertino
bertino@cerias.purdue.edu
(765) 496-2399

 

Computing Research Institute (CRI)

Director
Elisa Bertino
bertino@cerias.purdue.edu
(765) 496-2399

 

Envision Center

PositionNameEmailPhone Number
Directory Gary Bertoline bertoline@purdue.edu  
CS Faculty Contact Christoph Hoffmann cmh@purdue.edu (765) 494-6185

 

Discovery Park

PositionNameEmailPhone Number
Executive Director Alan H. Rebar rebar@purdue.edu (765) 496-6625
Associate Director Pankaj Sharma sharma@purdue.edu (765) 494-7452

 

Purdue University Regional Visualization and Analytics Center (PURVAC)

Director
David Ebert
ebertd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9064

 

Last Updated: Apr 14, 2017 3:09 PM

Department of Computer Science, 305 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone:(765) 494-6010 • Fax: (765) 494-0739

Copyright © 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.