Purdue University - Department of Computer Science - People Skip to main content
SP GIST logo


Faculty Members:

Walid G. Aref (aref@purdue.edu)

Visiting Scholars:

Ramy M. Hassan (ramy@aast.edu)

Rahul Shah (rahul@csc.lsu.edu)

Former Collaborators:

Mohamed Y. El-Tabakh

Thanaa M. Ghanem

Ihab F. Ilyas (ilyas@uwaterloo.ca)

Mohamed F. Mokbel (mokbel@cs.umn.edu)

Jeffery S. Vitter (jsv@ku.edu)

Last Updated: Mar 28, 2019 3:32 PM

Department of Computer Science, 305 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6010 • Fax: (765) 494-0739

Copyright © 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.