The 2002 Internet Olympiad Winners! - Department of Computer Science - Purdue University Skip to main content

The 2002 Internet Olympiad Winners!


 College TeamsHigh School Teams
1st Place


Neil Hoyne, Drew Bisson, and Justine Powell

Sywei Doun, Keegan Brown, Robert Wake, and Daniel Kim

Phillip Eddy, Chazzz Smith, Ryan Keyes and Jake Foster

2nd Place

Scott Yost, Josh Jersild and Eric Redmond

Mike Morgan, Kristen Hubertz, Judd Miskunas and Chris Peters

3rd Place

Andrew Zeigler, Rodney Weaver, David Honneff and Brandon Case

Mark Varkevisser, Jeremy Everett and Ryan Parrott

Runner Up

Michael Stoppelman, Nader Samy Akoury, Travis Cole and Andy Hourselt


Last Updated: Mar 30, 2017 9:46 AM

Department of Computer Science, 305 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6010 • Fax: (765) 494-0739

Copyright © 2024 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | DOE Degree Scorecards

Trouble with this page? Accessibility issues? Please contact the College of Science.