Computational Persistence 2022

Schedule

  • Monday (Oct. 31)
    • 09:55 (EDT) / 14:55 (CET): Introduction (Tamal Dey)
    • Session 1, Chair: TBA
      • 10:00 (EDT) / 15:00 (CET): Herbert Edelsbrunner
      • 10:30 (EDT) / 15:30 (CET): Primoz Skraba
      • 11:00 (EDT) / 16:00 (CET): Wojtek Chacolski
    • Break
    • Session 2, Chair: TBA
      • 12:30 (EDT) / 17:30 (CET): Woojin Kim
      • 13:00 (EDT) / 18:00 (CET): Zhengchao Wan
  • Tuesday (Nov. 1)
    • Session 1, Chair: TBA
      • 10:00 (EDT) / 15:00 (CET): Andrew Blumberg
      • 10:30 (EDT) / 15:30 (CET): Vidit Nanda
      • 11:00 (EDT) / 16:00 (CET): Erin Chambers
    • Break
    • Session 2, Chair: TBA
      • 12:30 (EDT) / 17:30 (CET): Tao Hou
      • 13:00 (EDT) / 18:00 (CET): Nicolas Berkouk
  • Wednesday (Nov. 2)
    • Session 1, Chair: TBA
      • 10:00 (EDT) / 15:00 (CET): Rob Ghrist
      • 10:30 (EDT) / 15:30 (CET): Justin Curry
      • 11:00 (EDT) / 16:00 (CET): Patrizio Frosini
    • Break
    • Session 2, Chair: TBA
      • 12:30 (EDT) / 17:30 (CET): Michal Lipinski
      • 13:00 (EDT) / 18:00 (CET): Ling Zhou
  • Thursday (Nov. 3)
    • Session 1, Chair: TBA
      • 10:00 (EDT) / 15:00 (CET): Pawel Dlotko
      • 10:30 (EDT) / 15:30 (CET): Julien Tierny
      • 11:00 (EDT) / 16:00 (CET): Bastian Rieck
    • Break
    • Session 2, Chair: TBA
      • 12:30 (EDT) / 17:30 (CET): Barbara Giunti
      • 13:00 (EDT) / 18:00 (CET): Tung Lam
  • Friday (Nov. 4)
    • Session 1, Chair: TBA
      • 10:00 (EDT) / 15:00 (CET): Yasu Hiraoka
      • 10:30 (EDT) / 15:30 (CET): Nina Otter
      • 11:00 (EDT) / 16:00 (CET): Havard Bjerkevik
    • Break
    • Session 2, Chair: TBA
      • 12:30 (EDT) / 17:30 (CET): Fabian Roll
      • 13:00 (EDT) / 18:00 (CET): Abhishek Rathod
      • 13:30 (EDT) / 18:30 (CET): CLOSING