Purdue University - Department of Computer Science - External Scholarship Offerings by Law Offices

External Scholarship Offerings by Law Offices

The Ankin Law Office Annual College Scholarship https://ankinlaw.com/aaaa_scholarship/ $1,500 7/15/18


Cogburn Law Offices Annual Scholarship https://cogburnlaw.com/cogburn-law-offices-scholarship/ $5,000 7/15/18


Law Office of Matthew L Sharp Annual Scholarship https://mattsharplaw.com/law-office-matthew-l-sharp-annual-scholarship/ $1,000 7/15/18


Keller Law Offices Scholarship for Higher Education http://kellerlawoffices.com/keller-higher-education-scholarship/ $1,000 7/15/18


Gordon Law Group Annual Scholarship https://www.gordonlawltd.com/gordon-law-group-scholarship/ $1,000 7/15/18


Strom & Associates Annual Scholarship https://stromlawyers.com/strom-associates-annual-scholarship/ $1,500 7/15/18


Law Office of Henry Queener Annual Scholarship https://queenerlaw.com/queener-law-annual-scholarship/ $1,500 7/15/18


Mainor Wirth Injury Lawyers Scholarship https://mainorwirth.com/mainor-wirth-injury-lawyers-scholarship/ $1,000 7/15/18


The Muller Firm, LTD. Annual Scholarship http://chicagodivorceattys.com/scholarship/ $1,000 7/15/18

Following is a list of previous scholarship winners from across the nation:

https://ankinlaw.com/connor-mcdonald-arizona-state-university/
https://ankinlaw.com/andrea-ludtke-university-california-los-angeles/
https://ankinlaw.com/yunxi-song-depaul-university/
https://kellerlawoffices.com/calvin-roth-university-minnesota/
https://kellerlawoffices.com/haiden-perkins-arizona-state-university/
https://www.gordonlawltd.com/gordon-scholarship-justin-van-orsdol/ University of Georgia School of Law
https://stromlawyers.com/sarah-mccune-college-lake-county/
https://mainorwirth.com/grant-smith-compass-college-cinematic-arts/
https://mattsharplaw.com/jonah-newman-university-michigan/

Last Updated: Nov 15, 2017 10:16 AM

Department of Computer Science, 305 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone:(765) 494-6010 • Fax: (765) 494-0739

Copyright © 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.