Purdue University - Department of Computer Science - CCO Services Skip to main content

CCO Services

YOUNG HALL 132

  • Young Hall 132 will be open Mon-Fri, 1:00-4:00 pm
  • In observance of physical distancing the capacity of Young Hall 132 is seven people. Additional
    guests will be asked to wait in the hallway observing the markings on the floor.

SERVICES

  • Visit the our webpage to access updated CCO Services for Employers, Students, and Faculty & Staff https://www.cco.purdue.edu/UN/ResourcesforFall2020
  • All student appointments for the CCO & Pre-Professional Advising will only be offered via WebEx or Microsoft Teams.
    • Students may schedule an appointment in BoilerConnect
    • Once the appointment has been scheduled, the Career Consultant or Pre-Professional Advisor will send an invitation that includes the link and details for the virtual platform that will be used for the appointment
  • Virtual Appointments: pre-scheduled 30-45 minute virtual meeting with a Career Services Consultant to discuss job search strategies, career exploration, graduate school options, and more (Mon.-Fri., 9am-4pm by appointment availability)
  • Quick Chats: Meet with a CCO staff via for up to 15 minutes to review and discuss job search documents or quick career-related topics (Mon.-Fri., 1-4pm EST)
  • invite the CCO to speak to students, faculty, staff, and administrators by completing a request at https://www.cco.purdue.edu/Outreach/Create

TOOLS & RESOURCES

Contact your CCO Liaison to discuss your career programming needs and questions:

College/Department/Center

CCO Contact

CCO Contact E-mail

Agriculture

Shaina Partlow

spartlow@purdue.edu

Education

Veronica Rahim

vrahim@purdue.edu

Engineering

Rose Xu

xuxinrui@purdue.edu

Exploratory Studies

Cherietta Yazvac

yazvac@purdue.edu

Graduate College

Amruta Inamdar

ainamda@purdue.edu

Health & Human Sciences

Kaletra Dispennett

kaletra@purdue.edu

Liberal Arts

Stephen Roach

roach23@purdue.edu

Management

Susan Bush

sbush@purdue.edu

Pharmacy

Cristy Gosney

crgosney@purdue.edu

Purdue Polytechnic Institute

Stephen Roach

roach23@purdue.edu

Science

Carolyn Ersland

ecarolyn@purdue.edu

Cultural Centers

Veronica Rahim

vrahim@purdue.edu

LGBTQA Center

Amruta Inamdar

ainamda@purdue.edu

Veteran Success Center

Stephen Roach

roach23@purdue.edu

HORIZONS

Alyson Beland

abeland@purdue.edu

Disability Resource Center

Cheryl Alcock

calcock@purdue.edu

 

Last Updated: Aug 26, 2020 11:04 AM

Department of Computer Science, 305 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6010 • Fax: (765) 494-0739

Copyright © 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.