Purdue University - Department of Computer Science - Big10+ Military/Veteran Fair 4/13 & Just in Time Fair 4/20 Skip to main content

Big10+ Military/Veteran Fair 4/13 & Just in Time Fair 4/20

Hire Big10+ Military & Veterans Networking Event & Virtual Career Fair
Date: April 13, 2021 | Time: 3-7pm CST/4-8pm EST

ALL Hire Big10+ member institutions’ military/veteran students are invited to attend this fair.

Student registration

 

Hire Big10+ Virtual Career Fair
Date: April 20, 2021 | Time: 2-6pm CST/3-7pm EST

Student registration

Last Updated: Apr 7, 2021 10:53 AM

Department of Computer Science, 305 N. University Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907

Phone: (765) 494-6010 • Fax: (765) 494-0739

Copyright © 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.